收集個人資料的通知及私隱政策聲明

本通知包括由俊業資源有限公司(經營錦綉花園市中心)(「錦綉花園市中心」),和/或(如果背景允許或要求)其子公司和/或關聯公司(統稱「公司」)的個人資料收集聲明和隱私政策聲明。

收集通知

本通知解釋了您在與我們互動時收集的個人資料以及我們收集個人資料的隱私政策。

 

該個人資料收集聲明涵蓋通過各種渠道提供/收集個人資料,包括但不限於:

  • 參與我們創建或運營的錦綉花園市中心“Green Reward” VIP俱樂部;
  • 參觀錦綉花園市中心;
  • 進入我們的停車場;
  • 在錦綉花園市中心的商店購買、退款、更換或註冊商品或服務;
  • 出席我們的服務櫃檯;
  • 電話交談;
  • 電子郵件和書面通信;
  • 訪問我們的網站(www.fairviewparktc.hk)、子域名、附屬網站、媒體平台、社交媒體帳戶;或
  • 使用公司運營和/或開發的移動應用程式和/或移動網上應用程式,如“錦綉花園市中心”( 「移動應用程序」)

(以下統稱為「互動」)
 

收集的個人資料的類型

在您與錦綉花園市中心的互動過程中,可能會收集一些個人資料。我們從您收集的個人資料類型取決於您請求的服務類型。可以收集的個人資料類型包括但不限於以下內容:

  • 您的個人資料(如您的姓名、出生日期、性別、香港身份證號碼、護照號碼);
  • 您的聯繫資料(如電話號碼、通訊地址、電子郵件地址、傳真號碼);
  • 您的商業資料(如公司名稱、商業稱銜、商業地址);
  • 您的評語或偏好;
  • 您或您的車輛的圖像或視頻來自我們的安全系統,包括但不限於閉路電視(CCTV);
  • 您對我們的問卷、比賽、促銷優惠、活動(無論是由我們或代表我們舉辦)的回覆評語; 及/或
  • 在您使用我們的網站、移動應用程式或其他服務期間,系統收集的資料(如IP地址、瀏覽器詳情、位置資料、設備類型)。

(以下統稱為「個人資料」)

提供上述某些個人資料可能是必要的,以便為您提供本網站、移動應用程式或我們通過其他方式提供的各種服務及活動。您無須提供資料,但若未能提供資料給我們,我們可能無法為您提供所需的服務及活動。

隱私政策

我們致力於保護我們管有的個人資料的隱私、機密性和安全性,以符合香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》(條例)有關管理個人資料的規定。

COOKIES

我們使用cookies來改善我們網站及/或、移動應用程式的性能及增強我們網站及/或、移動應用程式使用者的在線體驗。我們採用session cookies使瀏覽者能夠瀏覽網站及/或、移動應用程式及使用我們網站及/或、移動應用程式上的核心功能,如維持登入資料及減少所需的數據傳送量。您可以透過更改設定,選擇「不接受」cookies,但如果您這樣做,您可能無法正常操作網站及/或、移動應用程式上的某些功能。

收集的目的

收集的資料將用於以下方面:

  1. 監督我們網站及移動應用程式,以幫助其進一步發展;
  2. 編寫有關瀏覽者的統計數據,以分析網站的使用情況;
  3. 與使用者就我們提供服務的相關事宜進行溝通;
  4. 提供有關錦綉花園市中心的資料,及錦綉花園市中心或服務提供者不時向瀏覽者提供的產品、設施、服務及其他優惠,並將該些資料收集及作提供安排(請參閱直接營銷的資料使用);
  5. 評估及改進錦綉花園市中心提供的設施、服務及/或產品;
  6. 促進瀏覽者與錦綉花園市中心之間的溝通,並鼓勵瀏覽者對錦綉花園市中心所提供的設施,服務及/或產品的需要及期望提供用後意見;
  7. 將瀏覽者的個人資料與之前他們提供給錦綉花園市中心的所有個人資料進行比較,以確認他們是否有資格獲得錦綉花園市中心提供的任何產品、設施、服務及其他優惠、好處及分析最適合他們的需要;
  8. 直接營銷中個人資料使用:我們打算使用您作為瀏覽者所提供的所有資料,包括您的姓名,聯絡詳情及其他所有可能協助我們了解您可能感興趣的商品及服務資料,以便傳送上述資料及進行直接營銷,包括產品、服務、建議及有關以下主題:商店、酒店、商場及當中的活動、電子通訊、資料科技、運輸基建營運及獎賞/忠誠度/優惠計劃、慈善及非牟利事宜。我們不會在未得到您的同意下使用或提供上述個人資料。請在在線申請時在適當的方框表示您的同意;及/或
  9. 根據法例、法律或任何有司法管轄權的法院命令或任何政府、監管或執法機關或行政機構的要求,於香港特別行政區(「香港」)境內或境外披露。

除非按以上相關及合理需要的目的,我們一般不會將個人資料披露或轉交給任何其他方。

保存

我們採取所有可行的措施以確保所收集個人資料的時間不超過使用該資料必要目的(包括任何直接相關的目的)所需的時間。

資料安全

我們採取一切可行的措施確保任何個人資料安全地存放在我們的系統中,及防止未經授權或偶意的存取、處理、刪除、遺失或使用。 只有曾受訓,獲授權的職員及資料處理員才可存取資料。除非瀏覽者明確授權或本通知另有規定,否則我們不會向本集團以外的單位發佈您的個人資料。

存取

您有權要求存取及/或更正我們根據該條例持有您的個人資料。 如欲查閱,請填寫資料查閱申請表(個人資料私隱專員發出的No.OPS003)或香港個人資料私隱專員訂立的任何其他表格。任何資料存取要求或更正要求都可透過以下方式向我們的資料保護主任提出:

電子郵件:      [email protected]

郵寄:              資料保護主任

香港新界元朗錦綉花園市中心A座1樓9-11室

我們保留根據該條例處理任何資料查閱要求時,收取合理費用的權利。我們可能拒絕未支付此費用的查閱要求。

更改個人資料收集聲明和隱私政策聲明

我們可能不時修改本收集個人資料聲明及私隱政策聲明。我們會以最新現行的收集個人資料聲明及私隱政策聲明管理您的個人資料使用。您使用本網站、移動應用程式及/或互動即表示您同意我們最新現行的收集個人資料聲明及私隱政策聲明。

倘本收集個人資料聲明及私隱政策聲明的英文本與中文本有任何差異的地方,則以英文本為準。

NOTICE OF COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

AND PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

This Notice includes the Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”) and Privacy Policy Statement (“PPS”), which governs the collection of personal data and the data privacy policy by FAIRVIEW PARK TOWN CENTRE (“Fairview Park Town Centre”), Fairland Resources Limited (who operates Fairview Park Town Centre) and/or, if context permits or requires, its subsidiary(ies) and/or affiliate(s) (collectively “the Company”).

NOTICE OF COLLECTION

This Notice explains our collection of your personal information during your interaction with us and our policy in relation to privacy of the Personal Data collected.

This PICS covers the provision/ collection of personal information through various channels including but not limited to:

  • Participation in Loyalty Program created or operated by us;
  • Visits to Fairview Park Town Centre;
  • Access to our carparks;
  • Purchase, refund, exchange or registration of goods or services in the stores located in Fairview Park Town Centre;
  • Attendance at our service counters;
  • Telephone conversations;
  • Email and paper correspondences;
  • Access to our websites (fairviewparktc.hk), sub-domains, affiliated websites, media platforms, social media accounts; or
  • Use of Mobile Applications and/or mobile web applications operated and/or developed by the Company such as “Fairview Park “Green Reward”” (“Mobile Apps”);

(hereinafter collectively referred as “Interactions”)

TYPES OF PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED

In the course of your Interaction with Fairview Park Town Centre, some personal information may be collected. The type of data we collect from you depends on the type of services requested by you.  The type of personal data that may be collected include, but not limited to, the following:

  • your personal information (e.g. your name, date of birth, gender, Hong Kong Identity Card Number, passport number);
  • your contact information (e.g. telephone numbers, correspondence address, email address, fax number);
  • your business information (e.g. company name, business title, business address)
  • your comments or preferences;
  • images or videos of you or your vehicle from our security systems including but not limited to Closed-Circuit Television (CCTV);
  • your replies and comments to our surveys, contest, promotional offers, events (whether conducted by us or on our behalf); and/or
  • information collected by our systems in the course of using our website, our Mobile Apps or other services (e.g. IP address, browser details, location information, type of device).

(hereinafter collectively referred as “Personal Data”)

The provision of some of the above Personal Data may be necessary to provide you with the various services and activities offered on this website, Mobile Apps or via other means by us.  You are not obliged to supply the Personal Data, but if the requisite information is not supplied to us, we may be unable to provide you with the service(s) and activity(ies).

PRIVACY POLICY

We are committed to protecting the privacy, confidentiality and security of the Personal Data we hold by complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the laws of the Hong Kong (“Ordinance”) with respect to the management of personal information.

COOKIES

We use cookies in order to improve the performance of our website and enhance the online experience of visitors to our website.  Session cookies are also used to enable visitors to navigate the site and use core functions on our website such as maintaining log-in details for sessions and to reduce the amount of data transfer required.  You may choose to ‘not accept’ cookies by changing the setting but if you do, you may find that certain features on the website do not work properly.

PURPOSE OF COLLECTION

The Personal Data collected will be used for the following:

  1. monitoring use of our website and Mobile Apps to help its further development;
  2. compiling aggregate statistics about our visitors to analyze site usage;
  3. communicating with users in respect of matters related to or arising from the use of our services;
  4. providing information related to the Fairview Park Town Centre, the products, facilities, services and other privileges, benefits and other advantages from time to time offered by the  Fairview Park Town Centre or service providers to visitors and rallying and arranging for the same to be provided (see also Use of Information in Direct Marketing);
  5. evaluating and improving the facilities, services and/or products offered by the Fairview Park Town Centre;
  6. facilitating communications between visitors and the Fairview Park Town Centre and encouraging feed-back from visitors on their needs and expectations of facilities, services and/or products offered by the Fairview Park Town Centre;
  7. comparing visitors’ Personal Data with all personal information concerning visitors previously provided to the Fairview Park Town Centre in order to determine the visitors’ eligibility to any products, facilities, services and other privileges, benefits and other advantages offered by the Fairview Park Town Centre and consider what may best suit visitors’ needs;
  8. Use of Information in Direct Marketing: We intend to use Personal Data provided by you as a visitor including your name, contact details and all other information which may assist us to understand the goods and services which you might be interested in, for delivering the aforesaid information and conducting direct marketing including products, services, advice and subjects in relation to the followings: shops, hotels, shopping malls and the events therein, telecommunication, information technology, transport infrastructure operations and reward/loyalty/privilege programmes, charitable and non-profitable causes. We may not use or provide the Personal Data for direct marketing unless we have received your consent. Please indicate your consent by checking the suitable box while making applications on-line; and/or
  9. if required by legislation, law or under court order of any competent jurisdiction or upon request by any government, regulatory or law enforcement authority or administrative organization, disclosure within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”).

Personal Data will not generally be disclosed or transferred to any other party in a form that would identify them except those to parties relevant and reasonably necessary for the purposes stated above.

RETENTION

We take all practicable steps to ensure that the Personal Data collected is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which such data is or is to be used.

SECURITY OF DATA

We take all practicable steps to ensure that any Personal Data is securely held in our system and is protected against unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure, loss or use.

Only trained, authorized staff and data processor shall have access to the data, and, unless expressly authorized by visitors, we do not release personal data to parties outside our group except as set out in this notice.

ACCESS

You have the right to request access to and/or correction of your Personal Data held by us in accordance with the provisions of the Ordinance.

For access request, please fill in the Data Access Request Form (No.OPS003 issued by the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data) or any other form as prescribed by the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data, Hong Kong.

Any data access request or data correction request may be made to our Data Protection Officer in one of the following ways:

By Email: [email protected]

By Post: Data Protection Officer,

Unit No.9-11, 1/F., Block A, Town Centre, Fairview Park, Yuen Long, New Territories, Hong Kong.

We reserve the right to charge a reasonable fee for processing any data access request under the Ordinance.  Failure to pay such fee may result in such request being refused.

CHANGE OF PICS AND PPS

We may amend or change this PICS and PPS from time to time.  Our use of your Personal Data will be governed by the most recent PICS and PPS in effect.  Your use of this website, Mobile Apps and/or continual Interaction with us signifies your consent to the most recent PICS and PPS in force.

INCONSISTENCIES

In the event that there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this PICS and PPS, the English version shall prevail.